Staff Email Address Search

First Name Last Name Position Email
Katy Busby Librarian/International Baccalaureate Coordinator kmillbur@tusc.k12.al.us
Joycelyn Woods 4th jhwoods@tusc.k12.al.us
Debra Downs Spanish ddowns@tusc.k12.al.us
Belinda Epps Para Professional bepps@tusc.k12.al.us
Karla Hodges Music khodges@tusc.k12.al.us
Kelsey Huizinga Enrichment khuizinga@tusc.k12.al.us
Rob Ray 3rd rray@tusc.k12.al.us
Dana Skinner Art dskinner@tusc.k12.al.us
Lizzie Williams Special Education Teacher - Elementary lcwillia@tusc.k12.al.us
Jennifer Jenkins 1st jojenkins@tusc.k12.al.us
Amber Wilson-Millhouse 2nd amwilson@tusc.k12.al.us
Jade Hermon 2nd jhermon@tusc.k12.al.us
Dorie Edwards School Counselor dfedwards@tusc.k12.al.us
Eric Guyotte Physical Education eguyotte@tusc.k12.al.us
Preeti Nichani Principal pnichani@tusc.k12.al.us
Leigh Erin Stowe 5th lstowe@tusc.k12.al.us
Danielle Bryant 4th dbryant@tusc.k12.al.us
Christie Ozment 5th cozment@tusc.k12.al.us
Christina Holman Literacy Coach cholman@tusc.k12.al.us
Tres' Mayeux Physical Education jmayeux@tusc.k12.al.us
Sherry Drake 5th sdrake@tusc.k12.al.us
Karlee Ivey 1st kivey@tusc.k12.al.us
Mary Beth Williams Speech-Language Pathologist mbwilliams@tusc.k12.al.us
Stacy Stone Math Coach sstone@tusc.k12.al.us
Pamela Potts 1st ppotts@tusc.k12.al.us